Contact Information


Corporate Headquarters
6300  West Loop South, Suite 400
Bellaire, TX  77401


Office: (713) 662-0881

Geographical Experience and Partial Client List


Brian Davis
713-444-2980 Mobile

DavisBD@aol.com

Charlie Winston

713-906-6333 Mobile

petroseis@cs.com

Bill Seckar

713-302-3164 Mobile

seckarbiz@yahoo.com

Dan Mathis

713-851-1649 Mobile

DANm@ogec.com

Ronnie Bothner

337-519-6775 Mobile

rbothner7@aol.com

Drew Hall

903-216-8058 Mobile

dhall@ogec.com

Ed Ferguson

832-540-1148 Mobile

ferg70037@yahoo.com

Rick Gade

281-787-5023 Mobile

rnsgade@gmail.com

Meisong Yan

281-691-4897 Mobile

Meisong_Yan@yahoo.com

Dick Willingham
713-825-5595
rwillingham@att.net
Herman Vacca
713-529-9134 713-248-6389
vaccah@yahoo.com
Ron Smith
+1-832-961-0025
ron@ogec.com


Our Purpose


To provide the customer a resource of professional expertise in wireline operations, formation evaluation and data handling, performing all services in a confidential, timely, accurate, and cost-effective manner



Company Objectives


Prepare and edit the raw information and data bases which are crucial to Petrophysicists, Geologists, and Engineers

Improve communications and Enhance efficiency of the clients wireline or other operations to acquire logs, cores samples or tests

Generate high quality, accurate and timely petrophysical interpretations  that describe the reservoir, improve production, economize completions, and allow for correct set pipe decisions

Assist our clients in making the most use of their wireline data in a  timely fashion and reasonable cost